Watch Haven

unnamed.jpg

All three of these gorgeous watches are from Daniel Wellington , their watches are water resistant, scratch resistant and come with a whopping 24 month warranty card. All watches have an option of changeable strap so if you ask me, this is a great investment. Their dials come in two sizes, 28mm and 36mm, both for ladies and gentlemen. Their packaging is expensive and the feel is luxurious which is makes it perfect for an occasion gift. My personal favorite is the Roselyn watch (first from right) its dial is my preferred size and the strap color looks stunning in all lightnings specially during day light!

You guys can use my code BOOKNOOK for 15% off on your purchase with any item at Daniel Wellington , also let me know in the comment section down below which one of these three you like the most. Feel free to ask any questions you might have and I would love to answer them for you!


With love,

Ramsha Ahmed.


My other blog links:
Instagram: @thebooknookae 
Goodreads: The Book Nook AE
Twitter: @thebooknookae
Email: thebooknookaegmail.com

 

Published by thebooknookae

Avid Reader / Bookstagrammer / Bibliophile

3 thoughts on “Watch Haven

Leave a comment